Payment rules and security of payments, confidentiality of information

Payment is made in two ways:

1. Robokassa - payment by card, from a wallet, through a mobile operator and other payment systems immediately on the site in the process of forming and placing an order.

2. OFF-LINE payment - payment by card after placing an order. This is for buyers who still have questions about the order. You can place an order, we will contact you and after confirming the order, we will send you a link to pay by card. Payment is made through the services of ALFA-BANK JSC.

 

VISA, MasterCard, MIR cards are accepted for payment.

The service of payment via the Internet is carried out in accordance with the Rules of the international payment systems Visa, MasterCard and Payment system MIR on the principles of confidentiality and security of payment, for which the most modern methods of verification, encryption and data transmission over closed communication channels are used. Bank card details are entered on the secure payment page of ALFA-BANK JSC.

On the page for entering bank card data, you will need to enter bank card details: card number, cardholder name, card expiration date, three-digit security code (CVV2 for VISA, CVC2 for MasterCard, Additional Identification Code for MIR). All the necessary data is printed on the card itself. The three-digit security code is the three digits on the back of the card.

Next, you will be redirected to the page of your bank to enter the security code, which will come to you via SMS. If the security code did not come to you, then you should contact the bank that issued you the card.

Cases of refusal to make a payment:

  • the bank card is not intended for making payments via the Internet, which can be found out by contacting your Bank;

  • there are not enough funds to pay on the bank card. You can find out more about the availability of funds on a bank card by contacting the bank that issued the bank card;

  • bank card details were entered incorrectly;

  • the bank card has expired. The validity period of the card, as a rule, is indicated on the face of the card (this is the month and year until which the card is valid). You can find out more about the validity period of the card by contacting the bank that issued the bank card;

For payment with a bank card and other issues related to the operation of the site, you can contact the following phones: 8- 495 - 681-89-63 (The phone number of the online store is indicated).

The personal information you provide (name, address, phone number, e-mail, bank card number) is confidential and not subject to disclosure. Your credit card information is transmitted only in encrypted form and is not stored on our web server.

robokassa_logo.png
AlfaBank.png
logo_mir-50.png
Mastercard-logo.svg-8.png
_Visa.png
_mastercard-securecode-50.png
_verified-by-visa-40.png
MIRaccept-40.png
кадильные свечи монашенки подставка
кадильные свечи из ладана монашенки производство
+7-909-156-19-20
whatsapp
from
15000rub WHOLESALE

buy on marketplaces:

ozonpic.png
yandexpic.jpg
aliexprLog.png

our wholesale site since 2007 www.monashenki.ru

our protected brands . We have been producing and selling only under these brands since 2007. All types of our packages are here

Monashenki (1).jpg
Компания Фаворский Свет.jpg
%D0%91%D1%80%D1%8D%D0%BD%D0%B4%20%D0%98%

Правила оплаты и безопасность платежей, конфиденциальность информации

Оплата  осуществляется двумя способами:

1.  Robokassa - оплата по карте, с кошелька, через сотового оператора и другие платежные системы сразу на сайте в процессе формирования и размещения заказа. 

2. ОФ-ЛАЙН оплата - оплата по карте после размещения заказа. Это для покупателей, у которых остались вопросы по заказу. Можно разместиь заказ, мы с вами свяжемся и после подтверждения заказа, мы вышлем вам ссылку на оплату по карте. Оплата осуществляется через сервисы  АО «АЛЬФА-БАНК».

 

К оплате принимаются карты VISA, MasterCard, МИР.

Услуга оплаты через интернет осуществляется в соответствии с Правилами международных платежных систем Visa, MasterCard и Платежной системы МИР на принципах соблюдения конфиденциальности и безопасности совершения платежа, для чего используются самые современные методы проверки, шифрования и передачи данных по закрытым каналам связи. Ввод данных банковской карты осуществляется на защищенной платежной странице АО «АЛЬФА-БАНК».

На странице для ввода данных банковской карты потребуется ввести данные банковской карты: номер карты, имя владельца карты, срок действия карты, трёхзначный код безопасности (CVV2 для VISA, CVC2 для MasterCard, Код Дополнительной Идентификации для МИР). Все необходимые данные пропечатаны на самой карте. Трёхзначный код безопасности — это три цифры, находящиеся на обратной стороне карты.

Далее вы будете перенаправлены на страницу Вашего банка для ввода кода безопасности, который придет к Вам в СМС. Если код безопасности к Вам не пришел, то следует обратиться в банк выдавший Вам карту.

Случаи отказа в совершении платежа:

  • банковская карта не предназначена для совершения платежей через интернет, о чем можно узнать, обратившись в Ваш Банк;

  • недостаточно средств для оплаты на банковской карте. Подробнее о наличии средств на банковской карте Вы можете узнать, обратившись в банк, выпустивший банковскую карту;

  • данные банковской карты введены неверно;

  • истек срок действия банковской карты. Срок действия карты, как правило, указан на лицевой стороне карты (это месяц и год, до которого действительна карта). Подробнее о сроке действия карты Вы можете узнать, обратившись в банк, выпустивший банковскую карту;

По вопросам оплаты с помощью банковской карты и иным вопросам, связанным с работой сайта, Вы можете обращаться по следующим телефонам: 8- 495 - 681-89-63 (Указывается телефон Интернет-магазина).

Предоставляемая вами персональная информация (имя, адрес, телефон, e-mail, номер банковской карты) является конфиденциальной и не подлежит разглашению. Данные вашей кредитной карты передаются только в зашифрованном виде и не сохраняются на нашем Web-сервере.

robokassa_logo.png
AlfaBank.png
logo_mir-50.png
Mastercard-logo.svg-8.png
_Visa.png
_mastercard-securecode-50.png
_verified-by-visa-40.png
MIRaccept-40.png
кадильные свечи монашенки подставка
кадильные свечи из ладана монашенки производство
8-909-156-19-20
whatsApp
от
15000руб ОПТ 

купить на маркетплейсах:

ozonpic.png
yandexpic.jpg
aliexprLog.png

наш оптовый сайт c 2007 года  www.monashenki.ru

наши защищенные брэнды. Мы производим и продаем только под этими брэндами с 2007 года. Все виды наших упаковок здесь

Monashenki (1).jpg
Компания Фаворский Свет.jpg
%D0%91%D1%80%D1%8D%D0%BD%D0%B4%20%D0%98%